Talk2Cleo

Cleo's Corner

ART


For all the artwork or fun stuff made for #Talk2Cleo:  Pinterest.com/Talk2Cleo

Contributors: Waterboxer and Greg Palko Designs and Others



REVIEWS

  •  Introduction to the Ron Shaw Radio Show  Cleo of The Netherlands
  • @I_far wrote this... This isn't a review, it's a big thanks to a wonderful woman: *smile*
  • Marieke @Puberdochters was mijn gaste in #5 Zij verraste mij met een bedankje middels een blog.  Lieve Cleo.  Hoe lief is dat wel niet! Ook ik heb ervan genoten .
  • @i_far, who was my guest on #18, surprised me with an article, Talk to Cleo and be enchanted,  he wrote about me. Thank you, Sweety *smile* you know after I stopped with hysterical laughing I was speechless.. Namaste, my friend for this priceless present.
  • Jake Needham was my guest on #28.  Farsidetravel.net made a review about this interview Jake Needham talks 2 Cleo. It makes me blush. People are so so sweet!              
  • Lou @louTerLou was mijn gaste #173. Ze besloot er een column in "Hoe vrouwen denken" eraan te wijden. Wat ontzettend leuk!



***** iTunes Reviews *****

Title: Soothing and sexy
Reviewer name: Docvoit
Country: USA
Date: March 14, 2017

Rating: rss feed

Comment: A soothing voice and a razor sharp mind. I listen while deployed and somehow the world is a much better place for having done so. All my love to Cleo and to all who read this, please give a listen.

Title: So great!
Reviewer name: SalParadise2323
Country: Canada
Date: March 14, 2017

Rating: rss feed

Comment: Amazing! Cleo brings the podcast to life with her rigged honesty and lovely personality. One of my favourite podcasts going!


Title: Five Stars!
Reviewer name: Andyholic
Country: USA
Date: June 24, 2015
Rating: rss feed


Comment: Cleo introduces us to people from around the world who have interesting insight on every level. Always on my rotation of weekly podcasts.


Title: Dutch Podcast Queen
Reviewer name: stickpinn
Country: Australia
Date: March 23, 2015
Rating: rss feed


Comment: Cleo is a fantastic podcaster, especially considering English is not her first language! Her guests are varied and all of them have a story to tell. Cleo is able to identify the aspect of these people that makes them unique and really focus in to bring it to the surface. I listen every week. So do a great many others. Well done Cleo!

 


Title: Bilingual Excellence
Reviewer name: Anita D4 Short
Country: New Zealand
Date: April 19, 2015
Rating: rss feed


Comment: All topics covered, a must have in your podcast list. Bilingual.


Title: Lady J
Reviewer name: JLSRobo
Country: USA
Date: March 2, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: This is one of my favorite podcasts to listen to. Not only is Miss Cleo's voice absolutely beautiful, the conversation is always interesting. She treats her guests with respect, love, understanding, and curiosity. Laughter, tears, and being unapologetically herself.

 

Title: What else can i say that hasn’t been said already...
Reviewer name: @TheRainManPod
Country: USA
Date: March 9, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: The reason i love this podcast is very simple. Its the variety. She interviews everyone from all over the world to prove that everyone has a story to tell. Couldn’t recommend this podcast enough.

 

Title: Hope from across the pond
Reviewer name: Your Daddy Dbo
Country: USA
Date: February 19, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: When talking with Ms Cleo, you cannot help but smile as you hear her break through the language barrier, plus I love her accent. She's always so straight forward and honest. When I recorded with her and talked about the military I couldn't help but feel at ease. She is a great host and picks some great guests.

 

Title: Always Interesting
Reviewer name: Afromansipad
Country: Australia
Date: February 4, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Talk 2 Cleo is always one of my first go to podcasts. Her interview style is the best around and she manages to ask questions that reveal the answers to what I'm thinking about. This is as real as it gets, I recommend this podcast to everyone I know.

 

Title: A pleasure
Reviewer name: Dale Bond
Country: UK
Date: February 4, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: I have had the pleasure of appearing on this wonderful podcast. Funny, unique, caring and insightful, Cleo is a definite listen

 

Title: Thinking Heart • Feeling Brain
Reviewer name: Mean Muse
Country: USA
Date: February 1, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Don't expect a slick production. There is no pretense here. I can't say that about many podcasts or people. Cleo understands something few interviewers do: Being authentic elicits authenticity. No obsequious flatterer, she. Cleo speaks from the heart, and her heart, ever curious and probative, knows more than your brain. Her guests, many or most of whom are listeners, understand this implicitly and respond accordingly. They laugh. They cry. They show who they are... to someone who truly wants to know. If you don't believe me, just ask the motormouth on Episode 68.

 

Title: Excellent Podcast
Reviewer name: DrSpaceGoat
Country: USA
Date: January 31, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Cleo has been on the podcast scene for a good min, and has built up quite a following based on her power packed episodes full of good stuff! She has great guest's on all the time. Check her out, it's not to be missed! SG

 

Title: Choose Happy and Choose Talk2Cleo!
Reviewer name: Kohlluke757
Country: USA
Date: January 28, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: I've listened to a lot of podcasts and been interviewed by quite a few and Cleo is my favorite to listen to and talk to! Funny, interesting, awesome, and a voice that draws you in and puts you at ease. If you listen you will fall in love with Talk2Cleo :-)

 

Title: Cleo is wonderful and so is her podcast
Reviewer name: ckykenyon
Country: USA
Date: January 25, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: What can I say about the lovely Cleo that isn’t obvious from first listen? Is it her amazing voice? The vast array of interesting people from all around the world that she has on? Both and way more. Maybe you’ll get a funny episode in your feed, maybe one more serious, but always entertaining. I can listen to entire Dutch episodes of Talk2Cleo and I don’t even know Dutch. That should tell you something… ;) Love you, Cleo!

 

Title: Cleo rocks!!
Reviewer name: OokySpooky420
Country: USA
Date: January 24, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: There is a group of people who have connected. Connected in a way that is real and yet untouchable. Cleo brings one more sense to the table. Vocal personality. And now, we are connected even more. I love this podcast, as it is real people, good people, having a voice. Thank you Cleo. You have the voice of an angel, and ballz of steel.

 

Title: The best
Reviewer name: Marshaleezy
Country: USA
Date: January 24, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Cleo is one of the most kind hearted loyal people on this planet.I guarantee if you listen you’ll agree

 

Title: Cheek & Charm
Reviewer name: @jasingee
Country: Australia
Date: January 24, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Great podcast. Cleo has a great knack for making people feel comfortable and makes for a good conversation. She has fun but also gets deep. I liked it so much it inspired my own podcast. Check it out!

 

Title: Mama bear is the best!
Reviewer name: GeneralGreivus
Country: USA
Date: January 24, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: MANY ARE SAYING TALK2CLEO UNDERSTANDS RESPECTFULLY BUILDING A TOTALLY ENGROSSING TALK-SHOW OFFERS THOUGHTFUL HELP IN STRESSFUL BLAND REALITIES! AWESOMELY INTERESTING! NEVER TIMID! HILARIOUSLY EMPATHETIC!

 

Title: SUCH HAPPY! :-)
Reviewer name: White Mic Music
Country: USA
Date: January 23, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: I've always enjoyed the positivity in this show (& just Cleo herself!) Was such a blast to actually be on it! Just a genuine good person, whether the "recording" light is on or not!

 

Title: C L E O !!! *SMILE*
Reviewer name: Bad-Andy78
Country: USA
Date: January 22, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Cleo is a Huge ball of glowing love enegy.. Her voice will sooth ya like no other and her smile will warm your heart...! The guests she has on will inspire and motivate you or evenmake you cry, that's because Cleo is Real. 100% straight from the soul. Cleo will leave you feeling ready to spread love and kindness to everyone you meet or see. ! Hit that subscribe button. ! #OneLove

 

Title: Thoughtful, Funny & Inspiring!
Reviewer name: Drunkenwu of the Khaz Modan Server
Country: USA
Date: January 22, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Such a good independent podcast! Cleo brings onto the show many unique individuals from around the world to share a part of they're lives. The fact that she's able to take a normal life story and make it interesting & funny is amazing! Download if you want truly good conversations & a good laugh or two!

 

Title: Unique, Heartfelt, & Full Of Life !!!
Reviewer name: RACJ74
Country: USA
Date: January 21, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Talk 2 Cleo is the first independent podcast I listened to. No big name host or guests. This podcast proves that you don't need name recognition to have a great time. Cleo lets the guests speak & keeps the conversation moving forward. You will experience every emotion while you listen. And at the end you will feel as if you just visited a close friend. GREAT podcast & worth every minute.

 

Title: Super leuk
Reviewer name: IkDooz
Country: Netherlands
Date: January 21, 2015
Rating:*****


Comment: Vrije gesprekken op een ontspannen manier, soms met diepzinnig tintje. Maar altijd met een smile

 

Title: Best podcast ever
Reviewer name: @jimpitsinger
Country: USA
Date: January 21, 2015
Rating: *****


Comment: Awesome podcast, always intelligent and insightful and Cleo is a Dutch queen. Love to listen to this podcast

 

Title: Educational and Entertaining!
Reviewer name: Chuck37419
Country: USA
Date: January 21, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: If you're a podcast fan you need to subscribe to Talk2Cleo. Cleo is a wonderful down to earth lady. You'll fall in love with her! Everybody loves Cleo!

 

Title: She's Awesome
Reviewer name: RoYH1988
Country: USA
Date: January 21, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Cleo has a cute and lovely voice and also has a great sense of humor. The variety of guests on her show also makes every episode unique. One of my favorite podcasts!

 

Title: My Cleo
Reviewer name: CallMeEC
Country: USA
Date: January 21, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: I was honored to be a guest on this podcast. Her soothing voice and great personality makes this a great podcast. I recommend to everyone.

 

Title: Draeck
Reviewer name: Draeckensteijn
Country: Netherlands
Date: January 21, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Talk2Cleo is founded and hosted by one of the most lovely, rebellious and humoristic ladies on the net! Interviews go from cosy to crazy in a split second. She has her ways to drain information out of her guests, which leaves the listener with a smile every time. Podcasts in Dutch and English.

 

Title: Totally Awesome
Reviewer name: Mariemelt
Country: USA
Date: January 21, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Totally Awesome Woman On the Air and Off the Air #ThumbsUp! Totally Interesting Topics. My kind of podcast where we get to know and understand "The Better side" of her guests. She rarely talks about herself, now thats Podcast People!

 

Title: You'll love Cleo
Reviewer name: Punky4711
Country: Canada
Date: January 21, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Cleo finds beauty in everyone's story, great podcast !

 

Title: Dutch Deathsquad Lady!
Reviewer name: Roudy1
Country: USA
Date: January 21, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Clever and not so innocent ;) Listen once and you'll be back for more! Follow the queen on Twitter too! @Talk2Cleo

 

Title: So much Dirty fun
Reviewer name: CodeblueDVO
Country: USA
Date: January 21, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Cleo is such a positive, beautiful, cheerful soul that will melt your heart the second you hear her voice. Not only will you be enthralled by her sexy, whispery tone, but her words of wisdom will ring in your head when you need it most. You will not regret listening to Cleo! Dirty

 

Title: Talking With Cleo
Reviewer name: HolisticStone
Country: UK
Date: January 21, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Might just save your life what a lady !

 

Title: Rjo69
Reviewer name: Grim rock
Country: USA
Date: January 2, 2015
Rating: *****

Comment: Love you Carlos let me know when they want to talk to a legally insane man got stories for days!!!!

 

Title: Cleo rules
Reviewer name: Andrew Jakeobs
Country: USA
Date: June 24, 2014
Rating: *****

Comment: The lovely Cleo does a fantastic job interviewing people from all walks of life on this excellent talk show podcast. And, of course, it doesn't hurt that she has the sexiest voice on the interwebz.

 

Title: THE BOMB!!!
Reviewer name: PostalPoet
Country: USA
Date: April 16, 2014
Rating: *****

Comment: You will be blown away by the topics and craziness that goes on in this podcast. Warning: You may be hooked!!!

 

Title: Awesome stuff, keep it up
Reviewer name: Dom Hom Halbert
Country: UK
Date: March 24, 2014
Rating: *****

Comment: @DeathsquadMUFC #Deathsquad

 

Title: Cleo is the Best
Reviewer name: xxJG0Dxx
Country: Australia
Date: February 27, 2014
Rating: *****

Comment: Everyone must check out this podcast.. One of the best in the world.. Cleo is an awesome interviewer & brings out the best in whoever she talks to... Love it !!!

 

Title: The queen of the Netherlands!
Reviewer name: Siqwon
Country: USA
Date: February 22, 2014
Rating:*****

Comment: Cleo is awesome and she follows me on twitter!!!!!

 

Title: Great Podcast
Reviewer name: SURVEILLANCE702
Country: USA
Date: February 13, 2014
Rating: *****

Comment: Cleo has a great sexy and exotic voice that is just made to podcast! Great interviews abd great guest makes Talk2Cleo a hit!

 

Title: Talk2Cleo! You won't be disappointed
Reviewer name: @KrisJames1978
Country: Australia
Date: February 8, 2014
Rating: *****

Comment: Cleo's an international woman of mystery with a beautiful voice and sexy accent but don't tell her I said that. Enjoy!

 

Title: Makes Me Wanna Learn Dutch
Reviewer name: Biff Sweetwater
Country: Canada
Date: May 23, 2013
Rating: *****

Comment: I wish I could understand Dutch so I could enjoy the other episodes but I'll listen anyway and pretend I understand.